Psi Beta Welcomes New Chapters

Psi Beta is pleased to welcome the following new chapters chartered

since July 1, 2016:

• Cabrillo College (CA)

• Gaston College – Dallas Campus (NC)

• Harford Community College (MD)

• Mott Community College (MI)

• Saint Petersburg College (FL)

• San Diego Miramar College (CA)

• Sierra College (CA)

• Spokane Community College (WA)

• Tarrant County College – South (TX)

• Trinidad State Junior College (CO)

• Walters State Community College (TN)

• Yuba College (CA)

Print article Print article